Bible Study · Relationship with Christ

Christian Perfectionism Isn’t What You Think (Full Version)

This post appeared a little later today because I've been struck by life. But even through this, God is teaching me. I wanted to have everything on schedule, and it didn't work out that way. God uses moments of our imperfection to teach us His perfection, which is different than the world. Perfect means flawless… Continue reading Christian Perfectionism Isn’t What You Think (Full Version)

life · Relationship with Christ

God Will Use My Brokenness | Life Update

Parts of me question writing this, but I want to share because this is my reality. And above all, I want God to take control. I want His will and His hand in my life. --- Right now in life, I am surrounded by fear, uncertainty, and no sense of control. I've spoken a little… Continue reading God Will Use My Brokenness | Life Update