life · Random

God Is On My Side | Not Alone

Tomorrow, I move into my new home with my husband. We will be there for at least the next couple of years, I’m relieved to say. This whole experience has got me thinking to how much Jesus is truly there for us.

Even when we do not see it, or feel like He is.

Psalm 66:19-20, “But God has surely listened and has heard my prayer. Praise be to God, who has not rejected my prayer or withheld His love from me!”

He loves us at all times, with a greater mercy and love we could ever give Him.

Don’t give up on Him. I want to tell you, yes YOU, that He has never, is not at this second, and will never give up on you.

Peace be still with you my friend.

~T. R. Noble 

14 thoughts on “God Is On My Side | Not Alone

    1. Yes, there are still some things we don’t have security of, like income, but God has done so much for us. I know He will provide. Right now, I’m reminding myself to focus on Him and what He has given us versus what we still don’t have just yet. I want to keep my face lifted to Him instead of down on the ground. Thank you for your support!

      Liked by 2 people

      1. Focusing on what you have rather than what you don’t is always the best thing to do! I’m praying for a smooth transition for you and your husband and can’t wait to see what God has in store for the two of you!

        Liked by 2 people

  1. Praise God for answer to prayers. Looking back at all He has done makes it easier for me to have faith that He will answer current prayers. Praying peace, wisdom, and discernment for you.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

