Bible Study

Leviticus (3) Pt. 2 | Body Cleanliness Ch. 15 – Festivals- God’s Promise (End)

I am fairly confident, as I begin this, I should be able to finish this book in only two posts. So if the title does not say end in it, then I have been corrected. Catch up on Part 1 of Leviticus here  Bodily Discharge Doesn't Affect Only Women Ch. 15, as the title states,… Continue reading Leviticus (3) Pt. 2 | Body Cleanliness Ch. 15 – Festivals- God’s Promise (End)

Random

You’re Allowed To Have Feelings | Even If Others Have It Worse

I wrote this on my other blog, Peeking Beneath. If you ever had a bad/toxic friendship before, this post you can probably relate to. I'm thinking of adding new things to this blog, and just wanted to get the word out. This post talks about how even when others have it worse than you it… Continue reading You’re Allowed To Have Feelings | Even If Others Have It Worse